English blog Volume2


Volume2 is an advanced Windows volume control by ~irzyxa on deviantART

Posted on Ноябрь 25, 2011, in My Opera Blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 16 комментариев.

  1. Anonymous writes:Hi nice program but i can't set exactly 20 steps in volume changing speed. I can set only 19 or 21 😦

  2. Try click on this track bar(volume changing speed) and rotate mouse wheel

  3. Surik4t4 writes:Great apps. Thank you a lot.

  4. Andrea writes:Hi, I just got the update notification this morning, so I downloaded and installed the latest version. However, it seems to have problems, I think, with my Logitech wireless mouse drivers/software. In fact, with volumouse2 running, as soon as I move the mouse wheel laterally to browse back/forward, I can only see the cursor move as I want, but it doesn't accept the clicks any more, even if I switch to the touchpad (I have a notebook). So it seems that this mouse wheel back/forward event is somehow intercepted by volume2, and as soon as this happens, the mouse does not click any more, at least until I logoff and on again.Do you know what the cause for this behavior could be and how to solve it?For the moment I'm going back to the previous version, which worked flawlessly.In any case, thanks for this great free app!

  5. Andrea writes:Sorry, I just found out there's already an open issue for this on the google code project page, I'm sending you an e-mail.

  6. Cheatman writes:Please add a feature which could switch between right and left channel, left channel will be reproduced to right and right channel to left. Thank you

  7. Michael writes:Really nice program, I love it :DI found 1 bug tho. There is no sound when changing volume when I use the volume wheel on my keyboard (Logitech G510).One option I would like, is to be able enable the popup window to show while in fullscreen mode.Keep up the great work.Best regards Michael.

  8. kork writes:Hello! If you hear I have translated the program in Italian …

  9. Originally posted by anonymous:

    If you hear I have translated the program in Italian …

    Sent to my email, please: irzyxa@gmail.com

  10. Anonymous writes:Love this program! One bug, I found. When using Goggle Picassa (v3) Volume2 takes over control of the mouse wheel as soon as the curser moves over the Picassa window. As a result, I am unable to use the mouse wheel to scroll through photos.

  11. Anonymous writes:just to add, I noticed that if I unselect the "scroll windows below mouse cursor without choosing them first" then I can scroll through the pictures but it changes the volume at the same time.

  12. Kork writes:Александр I sent you the file

  13. Anonymous writes:Hello, Thank you very much for your program. I amusing it now I have this multimedia Keyboard:http://www.4frags.com/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=6164&name=teclado+a4tech+x-structure++audio+multimedia++-+en+espa%C3%B1olHave usb, Audio out and in, etc. But have a big problem. The wheel for change volume only works when you conect the sound directly on the keyboard "audio out"(yes, not very clever..)But this wheel for control volume exist, so.. Maybe is a chance for choose it for control main volume?At the moment i cant. But at least i am able to use cntrl-+ or so. Just would be nice if i can choose this wheel in my keyboard with your program. Have idea on how i can do it? Thank you very much again

  14. Originally posted by anonymous:

    Anonymous writes:Hello, Thank you very much for your program. I amusing it now I have this multimedia Keyboard:http://www.4frags.com/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=6164&name=teclado+a4tech+x-structure++audio+multimedia++-+en+espa%C3%B1olHave usb, Audio out and in, etc. But have a big problem. The wheel for change volume only works when you conect the sound directly on the keyboard "audio out"(yes, not very clever..)But this wheel for control volume exist, so.. Maybe is a chance for choose it for control main volume?At the moment i cant. But at least i am able to use cntrl-+ or so. Just would be nice if i can choose this wheel in my keyboard with your program. Have idea on how i can do it? Thank you very much again

    I think this wheel is analog regulator, it does not refer to volume on PC.

  15. Any chance you can convert the Volume Win8 for use with for BIG Monitors — Thanks

Добавить комментарий

